Since 1979, until 2016, all the students in the department were studied the same subjects under the Agricultural Engineering syllabus, and the only difference were the final graduation projects. Starting from 2017, the department converts to four basic disciplines system that teach the academic programs requirements. These main fields for Bachelor, M.Sc. and/or Ph.D. Studies in the following disciplines:

• Power & Machinery;

•  Bioprocess and Environmental Control;

• Soil and Water Engineering; and

• Food Process Engineering.

Contact us

Information Technology and Networks Administration (ITNA)

للتواصل معنا

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.