Degrees Awarded

The DEEE offers many programs leading to B.Sc. certificated in Electrical and Electronics Engineering in the following disciplines:
1.Electronic Engineering and Computer Systems
2.Communication Engineering
3.Control Systems and Measurements
4.Electrical Power Systems
5.Electronic Systems Software Engineering.
The duration of the B.Sc. study is five years, Two semesters each year (Ten semesters).
 Also the DEEE provide the following graduate programs:
1.Diploma/M.Sc. in Communications and Information Systems
2.Diploma/M.Sc. in Computer Architecture and Networking
3.Diploma/M.Sc. in Electrical Power Engineering.
In addition to that, the Department awards candidates M.Sc. and/or Ph.D. degrees by research.

Contact us

Information Technology and Networks Administration (ITNA)

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.