Faculty Administration :

Prof. Ali Abdulrahman Rabah Faculty Dean
Dr. Ali Mohamed Ali Elseory Vice Dean for Administrative Affairs
Dr. Abdelmotalab Fadlelmola Kheiralla Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Ust.Hasan Atron Tomra Registrar of College

Head of Department:

Dr. Magdi Mohamed Eltayeb Zumrawi Head of Civil Engineering
Dr. Iman AbuelMaaly Abdelrahman Head of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Dr. Mahmoud Hassan Onsa Head of Mechanical Engineering
DR.Samah  Babiker  Dafallah Head of Chemical Engineering
Dr. Awadelgeed Mohamed Awadelgeed Head of Surveying Engineering
Dr. Quosay Awad Ahmed Babiker Head of Oil & Natural Engineering
Dr.Amged Osman Abdelatif Head of Basic & Engineering Science
Dr.Mujahed Seed Ahmed Mohamed Head of Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Dr.Eltayeb Elmahdi Mohamed Ahmed Head of Mining Engineering
Head of Division of Civil Engineering Department :
Dr.Elsadig Mohamed Abdalla
Chief, Division of Water and Environment.
Dr. Yousif Hemida Ahmed Chief, Division of Construction
Dr.Luai Wahb Alla Algasim Chief, Division of Soil
Prof. Alnima Ibrahim Alnima Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. Abubakr Abdewahab Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. Abdin Mohamed Ali Salih Department of Civil Engineering
Prof.Mohamed Akode Osman Department of Civil Engineering
Prof.Dafaalla Abdalla Alturabi Department of Civil Engineering
Prof.Gamal Eldin Murtada Abdo Department of Civil Engineering
Head of Division of Electrical & Electronic Engineering Department :
Dr.Alamin Hamouda Dabib Chief, Division of Electricity
Prof. Sharif Fadul Babikir Chief, Division of Electronics and Computer
Dr.Mohamed Ali Hamad Abbas Chief, Division of Communications and Systems
Prof.Sami Mohamed Sharif  Department of Electrical Engineering
Prof. Sharif Fadul Babikir  Department of Electrical Engineering
Head of Division of Mechanical Engineering Department :
Dr.Salah Ahmed Abdalla Ahmed Chief, Division of Thermal Engineering
Dr.Dina Mohamed Belal Chief, Division of Automation and mechatronics
Dr.Mudawi Ibrahim Adam Chief, Division of Design and Manufacturing
Dr.Mahmoud Hassan Onsa Chief, Division of Fluid
Prof.Kamal Eldin Nasr Eldin Abdalla Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof.Mohammed Hashim Siddig Department of Mechanical Engineering
Members from outside the college:
Dr.Abubakr Hussein Merghani Dean of the College of Architecture
Dr.Ahmed Mohamed Alsharif Director, Institute for Building Research and roads
Dr.Sallah Abdalla Bashir Dean of the Faculty of Science
Dr.Mahmoud Ali Ahmed
Dean of the Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
Dr.Mustafa Babiker Alsiddig Mustafa Director, Center for Information Technology and  Network Adminstration
Dr.Ibrahim Said Nasr Director of Liabilities
Members from outside the university:
Eng.Ali Abdelrahman Ali Sudanese Company for Electricity Distribution
- Mr. / Director of the General Authority of Civil Aviation
Eng.Ibrahim Fadlalla Abdalla
Mr. / General Manager of the railway
Eng. Musa Omer Abulgasim Mr. Agent / Ministry of Irrigation and Water Resources
Eng.Bakri Mahjoub Mohammed Ali Mr. / Director of the Sudanese Sugar Company
Prof.Rashid Mohamed Ahmed Hussein Mr. Agent / Ministry of Mines
Dr.Awadelkarim Mohamed Khir Mr. Agent/ Ministry of Petroleum
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE AR-SA MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Director of Liabilities